Bookings are normally removed one by one. Sometimes entire sessions or days need to be cleared due to an announcement etc:
To quickly remove multiple bookings, use the Remove multiple bookings button on the top right:
This displays the Remove Bookings window:
In this case, we are removing all bookings for the day (use with caution!):
The Remove button does not display a warning and proceeds with the removal and a success message:
NOTE: This will only remove Open Play/Roll-up bookings, not league or competition matches.
You may see a warning message if the selection you made includes a slot with a league or competition match.